Student Recitals
Spring, 2015

All recitals are in one of the concert rooms in
Lincoln Hall (1620 SW Park Avenue) unless otherwise noted

Anthony Nguyen, Voice
• Senior Recital
Tuesday, May 5
5:00 PM
Lincoln Recital Hall (Room 75)
Alexandra S. Erickson, Voice
• Junior Recital
Saturday, May 16
3:00 PM
Lincoln Recital Hall (Room 75)
Joseph Kang, Piano
• Junior Recital
Sunday, May 17
6:00 PM
Lincoln Recital Hall (Room 75)
Loren Masanque, Voice
• Junior Recital
Friday, May 22
8:00 PM
Lincoln Recital Hall (Room 75)
Adrian Brian Munguia, Voice
• Graduate Recital
Friday, May 22
7:30 PM
Lincoln Chamber Hall (Room 326)
Tricia Bogdan, Viola
• Junior Recital
Saturday, May 23
7:00 PM
Lincoln Recital Hall (Room 75)
Saelin Ho, Piano
• Graduate Recital
Saturday, May 23
3:00 PM
Lincoln Recital Hall (Room 75)
Colin Shepard, Piano
• Senior Recital
Sunday, May 24
6:00 PM
Lincoln Recital Hall (Room 75)
Melissa Carroll, Piano
• Graduate Recital
Sunday, May 24
4:00 PM
Michelles Piano
Marisa Wildeman, Composition
• Junior Recital
Thursday, May 28
7:00 PM
Lincoln Recital Hall (Room 75)
Eunice Burla, Piano
• Junior Recital
Friday, May 29
4:00 PM
Lincoln Recital Hall (Room 75)
Kelsey Schroeder, Flute
• Junior Recital
Friday, May 29
7:30 PM
Lincoln Chamber Hall (Room 326)
Kevin Rahardjo, Piano
• Junior Recital
Saturday, May 30
1:00 PM
Lincoln Recital Hall (Room 75)
Alexandra Czyzewicz, Composition
• Senior Recital
Saturday, May 30
4:30 PM
Lincoln Recital Hall (Room 75)
Mitchell Koblitz, Clarinet
• Junior Recital
Saturday, May 30
7:00 PM
Lincoln Chamber Hall (Room 326)
Zachary Banks, Cello
• Junior Recital
Saturday, May 30
7:30 PM
Lincoln Recital Hall (Room 75)
Hannah Sorensen, Flute
• Junior Recital
Sunday, May 31
2:00 PM
Lincoln Recital Hall (Room 75)
Ian Timmons, Voice
• Senior Recital
Sunday, May 31
7:00 PM
Lincoln Chamber Hall (Room 326)
Grace Skinner & Hannah Consenz, Voice
• Junior Recital
Tuesday, June 2
6:00 PM
Lincoln Recital Hall (Room 75)
Shainy Manuel, Voice
• Junior Recital
Friday, June 5
7:00 PM
Lincoln Recital Hall (Room 75)
Samantha Hughes, Voice
• Junior Recital
Friday, June 5
5:00 PM
Lincoln Recital Hall (Room 75)
Boyd Becker-Nunley, Jazz Piano
• Senior Recital
Friday, June 5
2:00 PM
Lincoln Band Hall (Room 47)
Alexander Salazar, Voice
• Senior Recital
Friday, June 5
8:00 PM
Lincoln Chamber Hall (Room 326)
Lily Breshears, Harp
• Junior Recital
Saturday, June 6
7:00 PM
Lincoln Chamber Hall (Room 326)
Emily Skeen, Voice
• Senior Recital
Saturday, June 6
3:00 PM
Lincoln Recital Hall (Room 75)
William Chou, Piano
• Senior Recital
Sunday, June 7
5:00 PM
Lincoln Recital Hall (Room 75)
Keith Bishop, Composition
• Senior Recital
Wednesday, June 10
7:30 PM
Studio2 @ Zoomtopia
Jonathan Debruyn, Violin
• Junior Recital
Thursday, June 11
7:30 PM
Lincoln Recital Hall (Room 75)